Patient Reviews

Book An Appointment
Joel Rocha
Joel Rocha
2023-07-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent doctor, got my wax out, very friendly and professional!
Karin Grieve
Karin Grieve
2023-04-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I went to Hearing Care for a second opinion. I met with Joseph and after the thorough test was very impressed by his realistic evaluation of my circumstances and needs. There was no hardsell at all. We decided I could wait. My hearing deteriorated and two years later I returned and decided to get hearing aids. It is now a joy to hear what people say when I'm out socially! The aftercare has been excellent, I have felt very comfortable getting in touch when I have been unsure about something. I have recommended the service to all my friends.
Mark Kavanagh
Mark Kavanagh
2023-03-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely superb and professional service. First time there, and I would highly recommend it. Thank you Theresa
Liam Grace
Liam Grace
2023-01-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Teresa & Joseph both provided excellent & very professional care. Would strongly recommend.
Bernard Boyle
Bernard Boyle
2023-01-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very thankful for the very efficient, pleasant and professional service provided. We were seen at the allocated time no delays and I would highly recommend Joseph to anyone. Very prompt in responding to e-mail/calls also. I am delighted that i can now hear so clearly after years of struggling to hear and so is my wife !Thank you Joseph.
Peter Fernie
Peter Fernie
2022-10-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been impressed and delighted with the service and hearing aids supplied. My hearing was tested and the issues identified. At no time did I have the feeling of a hard sell, commonly experienced from the nationwide multiple hearing aid suppliers. The hearing aids were supplied promptly after my order. After 2 weeks I was asked to come for a follow up check to see that I was having no problem with the hearing aids supplied. The service is exemplary and I cannot recommend enough.
Breda Fitzpatrick
Breda Fitzpatrick
2022-10-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service. Very informative audiologist. My 2nd visit and can't recommend it highly enough for ear wax removal.
Ian Griffiths
Ian Griffiths
2022-07-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I think many companies could learn a lot about customer care from Galway Hearing Care, from my first appointment through to the after care, the service has been nothing short of excellent. Dealing with hearing loss can be very challenging, but Joseph has always responded to all my questions and concerns with clear, detailed and unhurried responses, this type of support goes a long way in my books. I've had my hearing aids now few a weeks and delighted with the results.
Shane Moran
Shane Moran
2022-06-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I went to Galway Hearing Care for ear wax removal but I also have an ongoing hearing issue in one ear. Teresa was superb. Not only sorted the ear wax issue but also ran a hearing test and took the time to run through my hearing situation and had the patience to answer all the queries I threw at her - this was all above and beyond what I came to see her for. I can't thank her enough or recommend their services enough.

Have any questions or wish to arrange an appointment?

Simply complete the contact form below.

Leave this field blank

Audiologist Galway - Contact Form